Wedding Photos

Video Broadcast

Thank you for your support! The wedding broadcast happened at:

Seattle: October 24, 2009 at 12:00PM
Raleigh: October 24, 2009 at 3:00PM
Caracas: October 24, 2009 at 2:30PM
Sao Paulo: October 24, 2009 at 5:00PM
London: October 24, 2009 at 8:00PM
Madrid: October 24, 2009 at 9:00PM
Bangkok: October 25, 2009 at 2:00AM
Manila: October 25, 2009 at 3:00AM
Tokyo: October 25, 2009 at 4:00AM
Sydney: October 25, 2009 at 6:00AM

Online video chat by Ustream

The wedding video will be available later on the Haragutchi page on YouTube!

mouseover